Blog Tour- Whatever May Come by Tracee Lydia Garner

  Creative Expressions Literary Services is pleased to announce Virtual Book Tour for Whatever May Come by Tracee Lydia Garner. The tour will run April 21-27, 2019. Author Name: Tracee Lydia Garner Book Title: Whatever May Come Book Release Date: April 19, 2019 Genre: Multicultural, Inspirational, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense About the Author Tracee Lydia GarnerContinue reading “Blog Tour- Whatever May Come by Tracee Lydia Garner”

Advertisement

COMING SOON!!

I’m doing a double post today as I’m giving details to a new standalone, Into You. This story is reminisced to the In Love With My Best Friend days as two people come to terms with how they feel for each other, but have a few people standing in their way of happiness. I’m havingContinue reading “COMING SOON!!”

Coming In April- 30 Days, 30 Authors Event!! 

Hi everyone!! I hope you all are having a wonderful evening. I’m so excited to announce a new event that I’m planning on my blog. This is a project that I wanted to organize for some time now, but due to my schedule, I never could find the time to do it. Now, my projectContinue reading “Coming In April- 30 Days, 30 Authors Event!! “

Sales Blitz- Joanna Blake

   ❤ ❤ ❤ It’s cold outside! Stay warm with some HOTTIES! Lol! Just for fun I put all of my Kindle Unlimited books on SALE all week!!! Also FREE to borrow in KU! And for fans of GRIND and HEAT, JOSS’s story is COMING *VERY* SOON! ❤ ❤ ❤ Xoxox, Joanna BRO    BLURBContinue reading “Sales Blitz- Joanna Blake”

Release Blitz: Frozen Dreams by Cori Williams

Congrats to Cori Williams, whose new book, Frozen Dreams, is now available!   Synopsis: My life was perfect. I had everything I wanted, including the love of a man that intended to make all of my dreams come true. Until… “…the night my life as I knew it ended.” In the blink of an eye,Continue reading “Release Blitz: Frozen Dreams by Cori Williams”

Cover Reveal: Zane by Jo Raven

Hi everyone!! Here is the cover reveal for Zane by Jo Raven! This is the third installment in the Inked Brotherhood series.   Title: Zane Series: Inked Brotherhood (Book 3) Author: Jo Raven Genre: Contemporary New Adult Romance (steamy) / lickable angsty romance Blurb: They call me Zen-man, the coolheaded one, the protector. I keep an eye out for everyone, taking them  in, finding them homes. They think I’m the calm and collected one, the self-assured one, the one who knows the way. They think they see me. They think they know me. But they’re all wrong, because inside I’m broken. I have a jagged hole in my soul I can’t fix, a  festering blackness. I’ve been to the pits of hell and nobody comes back unscathed. Life in foster  care fucked me up, and now a thread is all that’s holding me together.  So I sleep around and never date, keeping chicks away. One day I’ll snap, and when I do, there’s no  telling who I might take down with me.  All the same, there’s this one girl who won’t be scared away. Dakota. She’s hot and I won’t deny I  want her. But she keeps coming back, needling me, trying to get me to talk, to open up to her.  She has no idea she’s playing with fire. When the demons come, she’d better be far away from me,  just like everyone else.   Add Zane to your TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22733241-zane   Author Bio: Jo Raven writes New Adult erotic romance. She loves sexy bad boys and strong willed heroines, and divides her time between writing and reading. When not cooking up plots, she  putters in her cluttered kitchen and dreams of traveling to India and Japan. Links to stalk Jo Raven: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJoRaven Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorJoRaven Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8161577.Jo_Raven Website: http://joraven.com/blog/Continue reading “Cover Reveal: Zane by Jo Raven”

Cover Reveal!!

The wait is over!!! The cover for A Chance At Love is available!! This is the second book from the In Love With My Best Friend series. Tia Simmons has been happily dating Eric Taylor for the past 6 months, and could possibly see a future with him. He’s everything Tia wants in a man-Continue reading “Cover Reveal!!”