Finalists Announced For The 2016 Swirl Awards


The finalists for the 2016 Swirl Awards have recently been announced and I’m excited that Reclaiming What Is Mine is one of the finalists in the Women’s Fiction category! I’m also honored to be in this category among such talented authors, such as Kim Golden and Adrienne Thompson. This is truly amazing.

Check out the rest of the nominees for The Swirl Awards at the link below. If you haven’t purchased any of the titles listed, then what are you waiting for? Add them to your TBR list, because every book nominated is truly a fantastic read! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: