❤ ❤ ❤ It’s cold outside! Stay warm with some HOTTIES! Lol! Just for fun I put all of my Kindle Unlimited books on SALE all week!!! Also FREE to borrow in KU! And for fans of GRIND and HEAT, JOSS’s story is COMING *VERY* SOON! ❤ ❤ ❤

Xoxox, Joanna
BRO

  
BLURB

I can’t stand a BRO’. You know the type. Rich, hot, tan, full of himself. Well, I’ve got one under my skin and he’s driving me insane. The worst part is, he knows it.

Clayton Westfield isn’t my friend or even just a classmate. He’s something even more annoying. My mother Dana works for the Westfield’s and we live in their house. Well, above the garage really. Clayton is just a few years older so I’ve known him all my life. We even went to the same private school.

He’s rich, he’s loud, he’s full of himself. He’s a BRO’ in the worst sense of the word.

And I can’t take my eyes off of him. He knows it too. He has a lot of fun posing for me by the pool, half naked or worse. But the jokes on him because after freshman year of college, I finally grew boobs.

Now it’s summer and he’s the one who can’t keep his eyes off of me.

Turn about is fair play, doncha think?

*BRO’ is a stand alone novel with a guaranteed HEA!*

  
TRAILER FOR BRO’

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfIeStK_8mU
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1511809256/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=1511809256&linkCode=as2&tag=theromnovofjo-20&linkId=3UDRUXNWQ5QDQKFZ

A BAD BOY For Summer

  
BLURB

ROUGH. TOUGH. HARD. DIRTY. I’ve been called all that and more. I don’t care, as long as she gives me what I want… Her.

Frannie Turner spends all her time with her nose in a book. It’s been a few years since she graduated High School, but the way boys treated her back then has made her shy away from dating. She hasn’t even noticed that she’s grown into her curves, and that her big wide eyes, wild curls and tawny skin have got the attention of every male she comes in contact with.

Jace Singleton hasn’t lived a charmed life. Nothing has been handed to him and he likes it that way. He works in his Uncle’s auto shop by day and drag races at night. He’s the only one on duty when the rich college girl comes in with the wild hair and even wilder curves. Something about her makes his body respond immediately. He decides it’s worth crossing to the right side of the tracks, at least long enough to nail the hot little book worm a couple of times.

The last thing he expects is to fall in love with her…

*A Bad Boy For Summer is a stand alone novella with a guaranteed HEA!*

  
A  Boy for Summer trailer!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLUrJ2epC3M

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00Z3W1A40/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00Z3W1A40&linkCode=as2&tag=theromnovofjo-20&linkId=5JABNB6DJL5I77MU
PLAYER 

  
BLURB

JOCK, SPORT, MEATHEAD, PLAYER. I hate them all. Especially this one. He’s rude, he’s crude and he thinks he is God’s gift to women.

James Fitzpatrick might have started out on the wrong side of the tracks, but his skills on the football field have brought him fame and glory. Now he’s forgotten where he came from.

Hell, he’s even forgotten me, the snot nosed brat from next door. So much so that he hits on me when he comes in to eat at the barbecue place I work at to pay my way through school. But the jokes on him when I turn him down in front of all his meathead buddies. No one has ever turned down James. There’s a reason he’s got a rep as being talented on and off the forty yard line. And now he’s determined to make me pay with a pound of flesh.

Thing is, I’ve got some moves he hasn’t seen yet. It’s going to be a long, hot season.

PLAYER is a stand alone book with a guaranteed HEA and no cheating!
  
TRAILER for PLAYER

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWAjZra_UJY
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B010R6H69E/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B010R6H69E&linkCode=as2&tag=theromnovofjo-20&linkId=VH3MAWUNB4AUMP4S
GRIND

  

BLURB

EYE CANDY. HARDBODY. STUD. I’m just a piece of meat to the women I entertain. And I love it. That’s until she walks into the club. Suddenly, I want more. I want her.

My name is Chandler but hardly anyone knows it. I go by Candy, and when I dance, I go all the way. Women scream my name and throw their panties at me. I take home any woman I want. Sometimes, I take two.

Carolina is the stuck up neighbor who drove me nuts with her prissy ways and her hot little body. Sure, it was high school the last time I saw her. But our families have been going to the same church for generations. And I always had my eye on her. She was the most beautiful girl in town, sure, but it was more than that. She was also the smartest. She knew it too.

We had one night. One kiss. I fell hard, and she moved away. Even back then, she knew I wasn’t good enough for her. Now she’s here, in my club for her bachelorette party. Her friends push her up on stage. And I decide the bride-to-be deserves a very, very private dance.

I’m not letting her get away twice. Especially when I find out the bastard she’s planning to marry. Little Miss Perfect has no idea what’s about to hit her. Or how far I will go to get what’s mine…. Her.

GRIND is a stand-alone novel with a guaranteed HEA and no cheating!

CHECK OUT THE TRAILER!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llUO7PDKZcI
  

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B013ZQHRD8/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B013ZQHRD8&linkCode=as2&tag=theromnovofjo-20&linkId=L6OVHZDHU542WUMF
HEAT 

  
BLURB

MEAT. MANWHORE. PORN STAR. I have sex on camera for a living. I don’t need to feel anything to perform. In fact, I like it better that way. That’s until I meet her. She makes me want things I shouldn’t. Like her.

 

My name is Trent but in the business I go by Rez. I work hard, play hard and party hard. That’s until a crash takes me out of rotation. I broke all of my bones — all, that is, except the one that counts. Too bad I’m too messed up to use it.

 

Now I’m laid up in a hospital bed, unable to do more than scratch my ass. That wouldn’t be so bad, but the nurse in charge of my recovery is hell on wheels. Bossy, prudish and rough with her sponge baths. Not to mention drop dead gorgeous. Worse yet, she seems totally immune to my charms.

 

I love getting a rise out of her. And for some reason, she always gets a rise out of me.

 

She thinks she is better than a manwhore like me. She might be right. But I’m not giving up until I take the prissy know it all on the ride of her life- on me. I can’t wait to see the look on her face when I’ve blown her mind six or seven times in one night.

 

Trouble is, I’ve gotten in deeper than I meant to. And I don’t know if I ever want out.

 

HEAT is a standalone novel with no cheating and a guaranteed HEA!
  
CHECK OUT THE TRAILER!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bhzHo0iVXF
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015NBRQPW/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B015NBRQPW&linkCode=as2&tag=theromnovofjo-20&linkId=ESX5IAZZKYSBQTXB
PUSH 

  
BLURB

I’m not just a high class escort, I’m a world class escort. My latest client doesn’t know who or what I am. I’ve been hired to take her virginity, give her an heir and steal her heart. I’m getting close. All she needs is just a little PUSH…

I pleasure wealthy women for money, but that’s not just between the sheets. I know the best restaurants, the finest in art and music, the perfect wine to order. I’m well read, smart and discrete. So discrete in fact that I’ve been hired to deflower the daughter of one of the richest noblemen in all of England. That’s how I find myself flying first class to London to seduce her.

Lady Rosalie.

She’s the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen. And the most innocent. Her religious family has kept her under tight wraps. Now she’s of age and feeling a bit rebellious. Who better to take her on the ride of her life than a professional like me? Except I find that when I’m with her, I’m not acting. She makes me want to be bad. But she also makes me want to be good. Good enough for someone like her.

By the time I find out that I’ve been hired to cause a scandal and shame her, it’s too late. But I’m in over my head and so is she. The only way out is to risk it all… I will stop at nothing to make her mine.

PUSH is a stand alone novel with a guaranteed HEA and no cheating!

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27775331-push

  

 
TRAILER: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gssPkhWgNIA&feature=youtu.be
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01869NMLU/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B01869NMLU&linkCode=as2&tag=theromnovofjo-20&linkId=4QMIC5I56P4RX65U
RIDE

  
BLURB

I’m Jackson Delancey. I work hard, play hard and when it comes to women, I’m always hard.

PLAYBOY. BACHELOR. HEARTBREAKER.

I do whatever I want, when I want to. Chasing women doesn’t interest me. Not with the responsibility of running the famed Delancey Stables falling squarely on my shoulders. Until I meet her. Or rather, she slams into me hollering about some tree that’s on the border between our property lines.

Angelina Randall.

She’s feisty, argumentative and the best looking woman I’ve ever laid eyes on. I’d like to lay other parts on her too- just enough to get her out of my system. I tell her so, but she takes offense. No woman has ever turned down a Delancey and I’m not the kind of man who backs down from a challenge. Especially since I can’t get her out of my mind.

The longer it takes to win her over, the more I want to keep her for myself. I’m the man for her, if only she could stop picking fights with me long enough to see it. I’ll make her mine, if I have to drag her to hell and back again.

The way things are going, that might be a possibility.

RIDE: The Delancey Brothers Trilogy contains the complete Delancey Brothers series – these stories are not available anywhere else!

This book has THREE stories with guaranteed HEA’s and no cheating!

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28270921-ride

  
TRAILER FOR RIDE

 

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019YQU62C/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B019YQU62C&linkCode=as2&tag=theromnovofjo-20&linkId=7IU4PKEJ7U5NBNEY
  

  
Joanna Blake loves good old fashioned romance, men who open doors and work with their hands. Hot Blooded Heroes is a series of sizzling stories about True Blue American men and the women who love them. She’s thrilled to be collaborating with Pincushion Press on her new series! Come along for the ride!

XoX,

Joanna

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Joanna-Blake/e/B00KLR25UA/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Joanna-Blake/682610571843087?fref=ts

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8280814.Joanna_Blake

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JBromancenovelshttp://jbromancenovels.tumblr.com/

Newsletter: https://tinyletter.com/JoannaBlake

Website: http://www.pikore.com/joannablakeromance

OTHER BOOKS by JOANNA ON SALE for 99cents!!

 Ride With Me: ​http://amzn.to/1e4hKpH

 

Slay Me (ROCK GODS): http://amzn.to/1B3FAMm

 

Dare Me (ROCK GODS): http://amzn.to/1FTqbdg

Cover Me (ROCK GODS): http://amzn.to/1I7qHWr

 

Wanted By The Devil (DEVIL’S RIDERS): http://amzn.to/1B68bkl

 

Still Waters (DEVIL’S RIDERS): http://amzn.to/1I7qwug

 

Safe In His Arms (DEVIL’S RIDERS): http://amzn.to/1QrZ58n

 

The Rock Star Next Door (Joanna Blake Singles): http://amzn.to/1B68mvT

 

The Biker Next Door (Joanna Blake Singles): http://amzn.to/1QrZjfv

  

 

Advertisements